A new beginning

Hello there, my name is Olivia, I am twenty years old and newly married. I have wanted to start a blog for years but have always put it off as I never knew what I would post about. In light of recent circumstances (my life getting more exciting and me having something to write about) I have decided that now is a good as time as any.

I am the youngest of five, I was born in a  small town called Stratford and moved to a bigger city when I was around six or seven (which reminds me, I have a terrible memory) . I am a born again Christian and have been so for six or so years, so I’ll be writing about my experiences being a Christian. (Don’t worry, I’m not going to tell  you you’re going to hell if you don’t believe). On the 26th of November in 2016 I officially became a wife to this wonderful guy called Joshua and my goodness that has been interesting, in the best way it could be. I may write about that later on in some blog posts. Basically once I start talking I struggle to stop and I  feel it’ll be the same with this blog so just bear with me. As I am only twenty years old I have many life experiences ahead of me and I cannot wait to share them with you all, whether they’re great or something I’ve learned a lesson from. My grammar isn’t incredible but I’m sure as we go on this journey I will improve.

I will not put this blog into a certain category, it will range from posts about my faith, life and all its wonders, my love of makeup and what ever else that sparks my interest. I am so excited to start this blogging journey with you all and all I can say is watch this space because it’s about to get interesting,

Leave a Reply

