March Purchases

Hello everyone! hope you’re having a lovely week. Sorry I’ve become a little slack on posting. I’ve been planning to publish this post but I wasn’t sure when would be the right time as I’m very new to this blogging thing. I have purchased a few things this month and I have mixed reviews on each products I have purchased. Stick around to find out more. 


Batiste dry shampoo 400ml –I was shopping at a local shop called Uncle Bills the other day and I came across this beauty . I have had this product many times in the past and I loved it but I’ve never seen it in this size so I was very excited. Honest opinion of this is that it’s a good product and it does what it’s suppose to do but I don’t quite understand the massive hype around it. It may depend on the type of hair you have so I would recommend you to try it because it certainly does it’s job and it may work for you. You can buy it here http://m.ebay.ie/itm/Batiste-Dry-Shampoo-Floral-Flirty-Blush-400ml-/162048149811?nav=SEARCH

L.A colours high shine lip gloss  –  I bought this lip gloss on my journey around our local shop called Uncle Bills the other day and I must say that as each day passes, I regret it. The label has peeled off quickly which shows that it isn’t great quality and it doesn’t apply the best on my lips. It’s very easily to mess up the application of it and it’s not true to its colour. It might be different for you so if you want to buy it you can get it from here. This is the Colour Mingle by the way. https://www.lacolors.com/High-Shine-Lipgloss-3501.html



L.A colors matte lipstick
 – I bought this lipstick at the same time as buying the lipstick. I am quite impressed with this lipstick as for a lipstick that’s $3 it’s very pigmented and creamy. I’m not sure if I’d call it matte however. The colour payment is great and I recommend this lipstick for a pop of colour. It’s a purple-pink shade. This lipstick is in the colour mad love and you can purchase it here: https://www.lacolors.com/Matte-Lipstick-3623.html

Watch from Kmart – There isn’t much to say about this but I wanted a new watch in this style and I wasn’t ready to pay for an upmarket and expensive watch just yet so I bought this watch from our local Kmart for $15 and I’m stoked with it. It won’t last as long as a proper watch but I’m very happy with it for now. 

I had ordered some sunglasses this month but they haven’t arrived yet. You will most likely see them on my Instagram when they do. I hope you enjoyed this post. Follow and continue to read my blog 😊 have a great one! 

2 thoughts on “March Purchases

Leave a comment